X

We would love to hear from you. Please complete the form below and we will aim to respond wthin 48 hours.

Please enter your first name

Please enter your email address

Minis & Juniors Comittee

Position Name E-mail
Junior Chairman Ian Tomlins ian.tomlins@oarugby.com
Joint Mini Chairman Mike Fisher mike.fisher@oarugby.com
Joint Mini Chairman Steve Pope steve.pope@oarugby.com
Treasurer David Powell david.powell@oarugby.com
Safeguarding Officer Paul Doyle paul.doyle@oarugby.com
Membership Secretary Laura Meakin laura.meakin@oarugby.com
Mini & Junior Coaching Coordinator Steve Pope steve.pope@oarugby.com
Referee Coordinator Peter Poulain peter.poulain@oarugby.com
County Representative Ian Tomlins ian.tomlins@oarugby.com
Junior Saints Representative Craig Ihlenfeldt craig.ihlenfeldt@oarugby.com
Club Shop Manager Nicola Picariello nicola.picariello@oarugby.com

Mens

First XV

club

events

visitor

information

get

involved

old albanians

tv

saracens

at Old Albanians