X

We would love to hear from you. Please complete the form below and we will aim to respond wthin 48 hours.

Please enter your first name

Please enter your email address

Club Exec Committee

Elected Officers:

Position Name E-mail
President Richard Milnes richard.milnes@oarugby.com
Chair Rory Davis rory.davis@oarugby.com
Vice Chair Ian Tomlins ian.tomlins@oarugby.com
Honorary Secretary Peter Lipscomb peter.lipscomb@oarugby.com
Honorary Treasurer Rick Powdrell rick.powdrell@oarugby.com
Membership Secretary (Players) Paul Doyle paul.doyle@oarugby.com
Membership Secretary (VPs) Richard Homer richard.homer@oarugby.com
Sponsorship Secretary Mike Johnson mike.johnson@oarugby.com
Marketing Secretary Leah Knighton leah.knighton@oarugby.com
Director of Rugby Bruce Millar bruce.millar@oarugby.com

Appointed Positions:

Position Name E-mail
Club Captain Kim Watson rory.davis@oarugby.com
Head of Rugby Operations James Osborn james.osborn@oarugby.com
Men’s Rugby General Manager Rob Fenton rob.fenton@oarugby.com
Saints Chair Julia Holmes julia.holmes@oarugby.com
Junior Chair Ian Tomlins ian.tomlins@oarugby.com
Mini Chair (Joint) Mike Fisher mike.fisher@oarugby.com
Mini Chair (Joint) James Hooper james.hooper@oarugby.com
Welfare & Discipline Secretary Paul Doyle paul.doyle@oarugby.com
Assistant Club Captain Kate Barnes kate.barnes@oarugby.com
Assistant Secretary Richard Homer richard.homer@oarugby.com
Immediate Past President Paul Richardson paul.richardson@oarugby.com
Immediate Past Chairman Russell Osman russell.osman@oarugby.com

Mens

First XV

club

events

visitor

information

get

involved

old albanians

tv

saracens

at Old Albanians