X

We would love to hear from you. Please complete the form below and we will aim to respond wthin 48 hours.

Please enter your first name

Please enter your email address

Playing Committee

Position Name E-mail
Head of Rugby Operations & Chairman James Osborn james.osborn@oarugby.com
Men’s Rugby General Manager Rob Fenton rob.fenton@oarugby.com
Director of Rugby Bruce Millar bruce.millar@oarugby.com
Head Coach Gavin Hogg gavin.hogg@oarugby.com
S & C Coach Leo Stockil leo.stockil@oarugby.com
Head Therapist Jordan Harris jordan.harris@oarugby.com
1st XV Manager Simon Atkinson simon.atkinson@oarugby.com
1st XV Manager Mike Walker mike.walker@oarugby.com
2nd XV Manager James Steventon james.steventon@oarugby.com
2nd XV Coach Tom Hadley tom.hadley@oarugby.com
Club Captain Kim Watson kim.watson@oarugby.com
Assistant Club Captain Kate Barnes kate.barnes@oarugby.com
Fixture Secretary Craig Hattingh craig.hattingh@oarugby.com
Colts Head Coach Conor Ringland conor.ringland@oarugby.com
Youth Development Officer Eddie Panting eddie.panting@oarugby.com

Mens

First XV

club

events

visitor

information

get

involved

old albanians

tv

saracens

at Old Albanians