X

We would love to hear from you. Please complete the form below and we will aim to respond wthin 48 hours.

Thank you for your message. We aim to respond wthin 48 hours.

Please enter your first name

Please enter your email address

Saints Contacts

Position Name E-mail
Chairwoman Julia Holmes julia.holmes@oarugby.com
Treasurer Mica Gooding mica.gooding@oarugby.com
Head Coach Darran Brown darran.brown@oarugby.com
Manager Paul Adams paul.adams@oarugby.com
Junior Saints Head Coach Craig Ihlenfeldt craig.ihlenfeldt@oarugby.com
Social Media Manager Henry Clear henry.clear@oarugby.com

If you have any general enquiries relating to the Saints section and don’t know where to direct them you can contact us via the following:

saints@oarugby.com
01727 600703

club

events

visitor

information

get

involved

old albanians

tv

twitter

wall

saracens

at Old Albanians