X

We would love to hear from you. Please complete the form below and we will aim to respond wthin 48 hours.

Please enter your first name

Please enter your email address

New Club Contacts

Simon Atkinson

1st XV Manager

Rick Powdrell

Club Treasurer

Contact

Email: rick.powdrell@oarugby.com

Bruce Millar

Director of Rugby

Contact

Email: bruce.millar@oarugby.com

Gavin Hogg

Head Coach

Contact

Email: gavin.hogg@oarugby.com

Rory Davis

Chairman

Contact

Email: rory.davis@oarugby.com

Richard Milnes

Club President

James Osborn

Head of Rugby Operations

Contact

Phone: +44 (0)7798 863029

Email: james.osborn@oarugby.com

Julia Holmes

Saints Chair

Contact

Email: julia.holmes@oarugby.com

Kim Watson

Club Captain & Grizzlies Captain

Contact

Email: kim.watson@oarugby.com

Rob Fenton

Men's Rugby General Manager & Gladiators' Captain

Contact

Email: rob.fenton@oarugby.com

Mens

First XV

event

calendar

visitor

information

get

involved

old albanians

tv

saracens

at Old Albanians