X

We would love to hear from you. Please complete the form below and we will aim to respond wthin 48 hours.

Please enter your first name

Please enter your email address

New Club Contacts

Ian Tomlins

Vice Chairman & Chairman of Minis & Juniors

Contact

Email: ian.tomlins@oarugby.com

Mike Walker

1st XV Team Manager

Contact

Email: mike.walker@oarugby.com

Kate Barnes

Assistant Club Captain

Contact

Email: kate.barnes@oarugby.com

Craig Hattingh

Men's Fixture Secretary

Eddie Panting

Academy Head Coach & Youth Development Officer

Contact

Email: eddie.panting@oarugby.com

Toni Onions

Social Media Manager

Contact

Email: toni.onions@oarugby.com

Neil Baldwin

Club Photographer

Contact

Email: neil.baldwin@oarugby.com

Peter Lipscombe

Club Secretary & Herts RFU Representative

Paul Doyle

Player Welfare & Disciplinary Officer

Contact

Email: paul.doyle@oarugby.com

Paul Adams

Saints Team Manager

Contact

Email: paul.adams@oarugby.com

1 2 3

Mens

First XV

event

calendar

visitor

information

get

involved

old albanians

tv

saracens

at Old Albanians