X

We would love to hear from you. Please complete the form below and we will aim to respond wthin 48 hours.

Please enter your first name

Please enter your email address

Senior Men’s Contacts

Please see below for contact information for the Senior Men’s sides:

1st XV

James Osborn – Director of Rugby – james.osborn@oarugby.com

Romans (2nd XV)

James Steventon – Romans’ Manager – james.steventon@oarugby.com

Gladiators (3rd XV)

Rob Fenton – Gladiators’ Captain – rob.fenton@oarugby.com

Grizzlies (4th XV)

Kim Watson – Grizzlies’ Captain – kim.watson@oarugby.com

Fixtures

Craig Hattingh – craig.hattingh@oarugby.com

 

If you have any general enquiries relating to the Men’s section and don’t know where to direct them you can contact us via the following:

mens@oarugby.com

Mens

First XV

event

calendar

visitor

information

get

involved

old albanians

tv

saracens

at Old Albanians